If Thumbnail Is Not Appearing For Video, Click The Play Button And Wait For 2-3 Minutes .

Added by on July 8, 2013


Directed By: Soham Shah

Produced By :Hiroo Yash Johar ,Shahrukh Khan ,Karan Johar

Written By : Soham Shah ,Karan Johar

Music By : Salim-Sulaiman ,Anand Raj Anand

Starring :
Ajay Devgan
Vivek Oberoi
John Abraham
Lara Dutta
Esha Deol

Running time : 127 mins

Language : Hindi



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Current month ye@r day *