If Thumbnail Is Not Appearing For Video, Click The Play Button And Wait For 2-3 Minutes .

Added by on July 12, 2013


Directed By:Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra[

Produced By :Viacom 18
Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra

Written By :Prasoon Joshi

Music By :Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy

Starring :Farhan Akhtar
Sonam Kapoor
Hikaru Ito
Meesha Shafi

Running time :189 minutes

Language :Hindi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Current month ye@r day *